Splurged [28] / Stacking the Shelves [1]

STSmall_thumb[2]_thumb

[Back story: I stopped joining the IMM meme last year, and I’ve been winging my book splurge blog posts since then. I keep seeing STS from my GR friend Jona‘s blog. Finally, I took courage again to join another meme today, and STS seemed fitting. Hope I can keep it up!]

I’m not sure if I included all my February purchases here, but I hope I did. I’ve been focused on shaving my actual TBR pile, that I’m neglecting Ilium II the Kindle for two weeks now, I think. 😦 So I need to curb my book hoarding for a while. Ugh. Who am I kidding? I just bought two books yesterday from The Book Depository!

Once A Witch by Carolyn MacCollough

Robopocalypse  by Daniel H. Wilson

The Alchemyst by Michael Scott

(all read and reviewed)

Boundless by Cynthia Hand

Eon by Allison Goodman – copy for Kwesi

Saving June by Hannah Harrington – copy for Janus

Through the Ever Night by Veronica Rossi – extra copy

Perfect Scoundrels by Ally Carter (read and for review)

Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi (read and reviewed)

Unravel Me by Tahereh Mafi (currently reading)


Have you read Robopocalypse and Once A Witch?

Can you recommend them?

Cheers!

4 thoughts on “Splurged [28] / Stacking the Shelves [1]

Hello! Lemme know what you think :)