Stacking the Shelves [3]

STSmall_thumb[2]_thumb

 

Hello! I haven’t blogged in two weeks. =( So sad. Work was overwhelming, sigh. I have six books pending for review, but who’s counting? (Me.) *grunts*

Anyway, after Book Depository ‘robbed’ me of $66 with the freakin’ “Spread the Love” promo, I’m broke. So I tried exploring my options in NetGalley and Edelweiss. Wouldn’t you know, I was granted galley access to some of my anticipated reads!

arclight

Arclight, Josin L. McQuein

reboot

Reboot, Amy Tintera

Thank you, Edelweiss and HarperCollins!

..

school spirits

School Spirits, Rachel Hawkins

breathless

Breathless, Brigid Kimmerer

[I just read Breathless, and it’s oh, so good.]

true

True, Erin McCarthy

manicpixiedreamgirl

Manicpixiedreamgirl, Tom Leveen

Thank you, NetGalley, Disney Book Group, Kensington, Erin Galloway of Penguin Group USA, and Tom Leveen!

You guys rock!

..


Have you read any of these books? And can you recommend them?

Link me up in the comments section. 😉

Cheers!

11 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves [3]

  1. I have Breathless from Netgalley, too, but I haven’t read it yet. I’m definitely excited! I hope you enjoy all your goodies. Happy reading 🙂

Hello! Lemme know what you think :)