Feature & Follow Friday [8]

Alison Can Read Feature & Follow

Click the image to know what Feature and Follow Friday is all about.

[Follow Friday is now hosted by TWO hosts, Parajunkee’s View and Alison of Alison Can Read.]

Featured Blogger: Paperbook Princess

Q: What is your preferred reading format? Hardcover, eBooks, paperback etc?

A: I prefer Hardcover, for it would not have spine creases that I would OC about. I also prefer Paperback since it is much cheaper than HC. Lately, I prefer Ebooks as well. Ilium 3G makes it easy for me to carry my digital pile of books on my travels.

So I guess, I prefer them all? Haha. Whatever strikes my reading mood, I guess. Every single format has its advantages.

x-x-x

Link me up in the comments section. 🙂

[You can follow me via RSS Feed or Goodreads or Instagram]

..

maria

6 thoughts on “Feature & Follow Friday [8]

Hello! Lemme know what you think :)