Waiting on Wednesday [5]

New WoWClick the image to know what Waiting on Wednesday is all about.

[Waiting on Wednesday is hosted by Jill from Breaking the Spine.]

…  

intothestillblue

INTO THE STILL BLUE by Veronica Rossi

Genre: Young Adult > Dystopia

(Under the Never Sky #3)

Expected Publication: January 28th 2014

x-x-x

If you haven’t seen my Goodreads review comment for this final book, it says:

I think I can wait. Because I’m so spent after reading Through the Ever Night.

Aria, let’s kick Kirra’s butt soon. Okay?

.

.

.

Oh, who am I kidding?!!

After seeing this enticing cover in Instagram, I am back into being in love with Perry. *lovestruck*

Under the Never Sky series is surprisingly good for me. So Dear Ms. Rossi, do not let this be another Requiem incident.

Much gratitude! 😀

x-x-x..

So, what book excited you this week? Link me up in the comments section. 😉

..

maria

7 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday [5]

  1. I’m excited for this one too, it’s generated a lot of buzz in the book community! I’m anticipating Maggie Stiefvater’s next book, The Dream Thieves. (:

Hello! Lemme know what you think :)

