Challenge: 2014 Off-the-Shelf Challenge

I PLEDGE TO READ THE PRINTED WORD.

offtheshelf2014

MAKING A DENT: Choose 30 books to read

Forgive me if I will utter just a few words in this post. As OC as I am, I just need to see where I’m at with this challenge to push me into completing it.

(Aside from writing reviews, looks to me I am still in a blogging slump.)

*sigh*

HERE WE GO!

  1. A Feast for CrowsGeorge R.R. Martin [4/5]
  2. Red DragonThomas Harris [3/5]
  3. The Ocean at the End of the Lane, Neil Gaiman [5/5]
  4. The Gray Wolf ThroneCinda Williams Chima [4/5]
  5. Lover AvengedJ.R. Ward [3/5]
  6. Sharp Objects, Gillian Flynn [4/5]
  7. Evil at Heart, Chelsea Cain [3/5]
  8. A Dance with Dragons: Dreams and Dust, George R.R. Martin [4/5]
  9. A Dance with Dragons: After the Feast, George R.R. Martin [4/5]
  10. The Stranger, Albert Camus [2/5]
  11. Lover Mine, J.R. Ward [3/5]
  12. The 5th Wave, Rick Yancey [5/5]

x-x-x

I am currently reading my copies of Lover Unleashed and The Night Season. So including those two, I am almost halfway through this challenge. *fist pump*

I still have a book shelf full of TBR books, but at least, I am no longer hoarding. It’s been 2 months since I last bought a book. See, progress!

maria

Hello! Lemme know what you think :)

