Top Ten Books That Will Make You Cry

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature from The Broke and The Bookish.

Hi!

I’m at home, just finished with my dinner (ensaladang talong/eggplant salad). I am posting this quick because I have a scheduled call at work by 9pm (it’s 8.45pm right now here in Manila). πŸ˜€

So let’s get on with my list!

tiger lilythecatastrophichistoryofyouandme

forbiddenwhere she went

.

.

.

.

the reapers are the angelsmonsters of mendust & decaydeadline


.

.

.

.

thehistoryoflove

hallowed

.

.

.

.

.

What’s on your list? Link me up! πŸ˜€

28 thoughts on “Top Ten Books That Will Make You Cry

  1. I’m pretty sure I cried for the History of Love, too, but I know I know the book. Perhaps I should reread it. Hmmm. What’s the weather like in Manilla today? It snowed here today, near Seattle, Washington, which is rare. But it didn’t stick.

    • Hi Anne! It’s 25C here, so pretty warm. It gets warmer when March rolls in, it’s summer time by then!

      The History of Love, I don’t know how many times I will recommend this to my friends, but I will not stop. It’s such a tearjerker!

    • Gooo! I don’t think you’ll like #2, though. haha, feeling ko lang πŸ˜€ But yes to Tiger Lily (isumpa natin si Wendy Darling), Monsters of Men (Todd!), and History of Love (this is really worth reading).

  2. Pingback: The Catastrophic History of You and Me | Off The Wall

Hello! Lemme know what you think :)

