Required Reading: October

image from Sarah Siobhan at weheartit.com

image from Sarah Siobhan at weheartit.com

March. The month I last posted for Required Reading feature.

September. The month that I blogged only once. Pfft.

October. The month when I will put myself in blogging groove again.

(Man, I really hope so..!)

Oh, and it’s my favorite month!

Christmas decorations on the rise. Halloween treats. Birthday wish list. Ah, yes. My favorite month, I tell you. =)

..

My September reads

  1. Origin by Jennifer L. Armentrout – 5/5
  2. Game by Barry Lyga – 3/5
  3. Midwinterblood – 4/5
  4. Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn – 4/5
  5. Unteachable by Leah Raeder – 3/5
  6. Ashen Winter by Mike Mullin – 4/5
  7. Countdown by Michelle Rowen – 4/5

I recommend Midwinterblood (Fantasy) and Ashen Winter (Post-Apocalyptic)!

rr_oct

  • Exile by Rebecca Lim – been wanting to read this one for a while. An angel book from an Australian author. 😉
  • Curse of the Wendigo by Rick Yancey – another sequel that I’ve been dying to read since I got a copy! (Thank you, Louize!)
  • The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey – I think it’s obvious that I am A Rick Yancey fan. Could this book live up to the hype?

Drop by Tina‘s page, and visit other Required Reading links on her comments section. 😉

October is going to be fantastic, I can just feel it. You know?

So here’s that your October will be the same.

Cheers!

4 thoughts on “Required Reading: October

Hello! Lemme know what you think :)

