Interactive Cover and Video: More Than This by Patrick Ness

To view the interactive cover, click here.

Two weeks from now, More Than This will be released. And I am not excited… Not exactly true. Ha! See, I got an ARC of this latest Patrick Ness book. I was excited then. But now… knowing how Ness got me all crying and moping after reading his Chaos Walking series, I am scared to read his latest work. What if Iย cried all over again, huh? ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Oh well. I am a huge Patrick Ness fan, so tears or not, I will brave More Than This! *fingers crossed*

The interactive coverย was so cool! Ness released it on his social media streams, and it features an exclusive video from him about this book. So go check it out, alright? Also, do not forget to visit Patrick Ness Facebook fan page here!

maria

3 thoughts on “Interactive Cover and Video: More Than This by Patrick Ness

  1. An interactive cover? That’s something new! I haven’t read the Chaos Walking series yet, but if it’s just going to make me cry I shall steer clear! Glad you’re excited about this one though. ๐Ÿ™‚

Hello! Lemme know what you think :)

