Splurged [31] / Stacking the Shelves [5]

STSmall_thumb[2]_thumb

 

Good morning. =)

Having a great weekend? I hope you do!

Me? I have 16 pending book reviews. Sheesh. I know.

I’m still in the zone of reading, so blogging will take a backseat for a while.

..

stsjun22

 Lightning by Dean Koontz
Confessions of a Serial Kisser by Wendelin Van Draanen
The Testament of Jessie Lamb by Jane Rogers
Angelfall by Susan Ee (read & reviewed here)
Ruby Red by Kerstin Gier
Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close by Jonathan Safran Foer
Midwinterblood by Marcus Sedgwick
Game by Barry Lyga
The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey
Angelology by Danielle Trussoni

..

Need I say more?

Amazon and Barnes & Noble burned a big hole in my pocket last month…

but oh, how I revel in my haul!!!

I. AM. EXCITEMENT PERSONIFIED.

..

Have you read any of these books?

And can you recommend them?

..

Ooh, wait.

I got this amazing canvas bag from B&N.

Perfect for a day of book shopping, yes? *beams*

stsjun22(1)

..

 

Link me up in the comments section. 😉

Cheers!

9 thoughts on “Splurged [31] / Stacking the Shelves [5]

    • Thank you, Sandy! I’m prepping myself up, because I want to pull an all-nighter for this. Coz I don’t think I cannot finish this is one sitting! LOL

Hello! Lemme know what you think :)

