It’s Monday! What are you reading? [22]

..

Hello! My Monday is literally HOT..!

manila_accuweather_040813

.

I wanna go to the BEACH. *sad sigh*

But since I cannot do anything about that, let’s just talk about what’s in store for me this week.

[I really, really hope to get some reading, despite my busy week schedule.]

.

..

Buddy Read: Eona up for my Monday reading! Along with Kwesi and Cary for this fantasy with such high praises from my Goodreads friends.

eona

..

Current Read: I have 100 pages remaining for Necromancing the Stone. This is funnier than its prequel Hold Me Closer, Necromancer, and twice as endearing. 😉

necromancingthestone

..

Next Read: Arclight! Ooh, I can’t wait to start this one..

.arclight

So what are you reading this week? Let me know in the comments section. =P

[And I hope where you are right now is cooler than my location.]

10 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What are you reading? [22]

  1. Had to laugh– It’s been closer to 32 Fahrenheit here, so I did a double take when I saw Manila and 32 degrees… Celsius! Surly Teen Boy comes back from Naga City next week. I’m sure he will be glad to have a little cooler weather, as well as fewer bugs!

  2. I also had to do a double take when I read you wanted to head to the beach in 32* weather! 😉 Those beach days are within reach now and I can’t wait! I haven’t read any of the titles in your post so I enjoyed your reviews. Thanks for highlighting them!

    Happy Reading…and I hope you get a beach day soon! 😉

    • ooh, thank you Susan! Man, the beach is really a tease right now, what with the busy work these days! thanks for reading my revs, i appreciate it!

Hello! Lemme know what you think :)

