It’s Monday! What are you reading? [20]

image from sj_weheartit

....

Good morning! I still have a hangover. See I attended Tahereh Mafi’s Book Signing Event last Saturday, and it was loads of fun! *winks*

But enough of that. I’ll have a post dedicated to that awesome event. For now, here’ my reading plan this week. ๐Ÿ˜€

Recent Read: This sequel isย  dreary, and so not fun, but I still liked it. I mean, I still liked Akiva. Haha!

dobas..

Current Read: I started this last week, actually. As muchย as I want to read it continuously, I am stickingย to the reading plan setย by our moderator, Beejay. Oh, this is Goodreads – The Filipino Group Book of the Month. Pretty excited to read my first Markus Zusak.ย ๐Ÿ˜‰

thebookthief..

Next Read: Another buddy read with Caryย (and Rollie, too)! I think this will be an easy read, so I will finish it inย no time (I hope).

.thealchemyst

So what are you reading this week? Let me know in the comments section. =P

6 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What are you reading? [20]

  1. I hear The Book Thief is amazing. That should make for a good book club discussion. DoBaS is dreary, huh? I need to fit that one in sometime.
    I just finished Eleanor & Park and it was really good! Now I’m not sure what to read next.

    Hope your week is filled with good books!

    • Eleanor & Park is that book with a cute cover, right? ๐Ÿ™‚ thank you, Lucy! Make sure you’re ready when you read DoBaS. It was very different from DoSaB. Happy reading!

Hello! Lemme know what you think :)

