It’s Monday! What are you reading? [19]

image from tamara_we heart it

..

Hello, Lovelies! How was your valentine weekend? *winks*

Me? Instead of flowers, my better half got me a book. *beams happily* Oh, yes. Thank heavens, he is a practical man. 😀

perfectscoundrels

And I did promise him that I will read it ASAP. So.. I’m ready, Kat & Hale!

Recent Read: Wow. Just wow. Sarra Manning made my Valentine weekend. BIG time!

youdonthavetosayouloveme

..

Current Read: Something I’m reading on Temple the iPad. 😉

thecatastrophichistoryofyouandme

..

Next Read: Got my copy yesterday. And I’m actually testing myself on how long I can stand looking at it without reading it. I say 2 days, max. Ha! I missed you, Day. 😉

.prodigy

Whew! So what are you reading this week?

6 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What are you reading? [19]

  1. Aw, that’s sweet. I love getting books too, but a few flowers every now and then wouldn’t hurt either. Right? I’m reading The History of Love by Nicole Krauss this week, btw.  (• ◡•)

    • I know. *beams* But I usually get flowers during Valentines, so imagine me ogling the book when he bought it instead of flowers..! Ha. Me and my book hoarding, go figure. 🙂

      Been seeing The History of Love here and there ha. i better check this out. Thanks Louize!

Hello! Lemme know what you think :)

