Elated: My Christmas Mailbox

I have to admit: I got more presents this Christmas compared to my birthday last October.
But I was more than fine with it. In fact, it was a happy realization! I keep telling myself that “receiving gifts” is not my Love Language, but… maybe every holiday season, I can make an exception. Ha! πŸ™‚

Β …

my christmas mailbox :)

my christmas IMM

Woohoo!

I am so blessed with friends, don’t you think? Just thinking that I am counted as one in their Christmas list… wow. Just WOW. Thank you. πŸ™‚

And these books are not the only stuff I got. =)

goodies!

goodies!

I sooo love trinkets!!! I also got a sarong (not included in the picture), candies, chocolates and more food! Hee, gotta love these guys. =)

Goodreads-The Filipino Group Christmas Party

Goodreads – The Filipino Group Christmas Party 2012

To everyone who made me happy with these simple gestures of friendship, THANK YOU πŸ˜‰ You know who you are, so how about a big hug?

Hello! Lemme know what you think :)

