Splurged : Sapphique By Catherine Fisher, Passage by Justin Cronin

It’s my birthday week and I’m all set for reading at my (quiet) leisure!!!

(so don’t try to find me, alright? ;))

A Touch Mortal by Leah Clifford
The Unidentified by Rae Mariz
Sapphique by Catherine Fisher
Firelight by Sophie Jordan
Hex HallDemonglass by Rachel Hawkins

National Bookstore’s Bargain Sale is robbing me every Monday. *sigh* But I’m so psyched to snag a copy of Sapphique!

The Mark of Athena by Rick Riordan

Been saving this for my birthday reading 😉 I believe Riordan will not disappoint. *fingers crossed*

The Passage by Justin Cronin

I’ve been spying on this book for years! I wanted to buy for so long, but something always holds me back. Good thing, eh? Got a hardbound copy for only P99 ($2.4)!


Which books have you read? Can you recommend them?

Cheers!

4 thoughts on “Splurged : Sapphique By Catherine Fisher, Passage by Justin Cronin

  1. AHA THE PASSAGE! I’ve had that for a year now, but I haven’t started reading! Aaron’s been on my case about that, especially since the next book is already out. 😀 It’s such a chunkster, so I’m reserving it after I have finished and rested from The Historian. 😀

Hello! Lemme know what you think :)

