It’s Monday! What are you reading? [17]

 

RECENTLY READ

The Ask and the Answer (Chaos Walking #2) by Patrick Ness

I’m officially a Patrick Ness fan!

Review to come.

***

READING NOW

 Froi of the Exiles (Lumatere Chronicles #2) by Melina Marchetta

Marchetta is one of the superb storytellers I’ve had.

I cannot wait to finish this!

My Kindle’s battery totally emptied out last Friday night… when I remembered I left my USB cable in the office.

Boo! =)

The Hitchiker’s Guide to the Galaxy(Hitchhiker’s Guide #1) by Douglas Adams

***

NEXT

Slide (Slide #1) by Jill Hathaway

***

Whew! So what are you reading this week? 😉

*

*

.: maria :.

“giving up is the ultimate tragedy.”

2 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What are you reading? [17]

Hello! Lemme know what you think :)

