In My Mailbox [18]

Hosted by The Story Siren

 

HB/PB Grabs

Pandemonium by Lauren Oliver

Clockwork Prince by Cassandra Clare

Hunger by Jackie Morse Kessler

NetGalley Grabs

Goddess Interrupted by Aimee Carter (Goddess Test #2)

The Kingdom by Amanda Stevens (The Graveyard Queen #2)

Goodness! NG is overflowing with great titles!

Have you read some of them? Which do you recommend i read first? 🙂

  

Leave your IMM links in the comments section!

*

*

.: maria :.

“giving up is the ultimate tragedy.”

15 thoughts on “In My Mailbox [18]

  1. This may be the first IMM I’ve seen today that I’m actually insanely jealous of! I finished Clockwork Angel last week so I’m jonesing for Clockwork Prince. Not to mention I can’t wait for Pandemonium to come out! Hope you enjoy Goddess Interrupted – I loved it!

  2. So jealous of Pandemonium 🙂 Hope you love it! I got CP this week too and I was so excited. Have heard really good things about Goddess Interrupted. And you’re right, NG has some amazing books lately. I’ll have to spend a lot of quality time with my kindle to catch up.

    Happy reading!

    • I did not like CA but i will give the series another try with CP. and i agree with Pandemonium’s cover. I love the first edition o Delirium. it was much dramatic and prettier. thanks, reut!

  3. What is HB/PB Grabs and NetGalley Grabs? Hahaha sorry i’m just new in reading books. Do you get those books for free? Hope you can answer my question :))

    • Hi Agate!

      HB/PB refer to Hard Bound and Paper Bound books I bought from local bookstores. NetGalley is a site where publishers release Advanced Reader Copies of books. If you want to read and review them, you can request and wait for their approval. NetGalley titles are free, in exchange for your honest review. 🙂

      hope this helps!

Hello! Lemme know what you think :)

