Young Adult Giveaway Hop Winner!

[This giveaway hop is hosted by I Am a Reader, Not A Writer and Down the Rabbit Hole.]

Thank you so much to everyone who entered my giveaway!

Without further ado, the lucky winner is…
CONGRATULATIONS!

As the winner, pick one YA book and I will order it from The Book Depository for you.

A separate email was sent to you so please acknowledge receipt.
Thanks to all!
I hope you keep visiting my blog, reading my reviews, and raving with me about my book obsessions. ;-)

*

*

.: maria :.

“giving up is the ultimate tragedy.”

Hello! Lemme know what you think :)

