It’s Monday! What are you reading? [10]

RECENTLY READ

Genre: Mystery/Thriller

I liked it, but it’s just average compared to the other books in the series.

READING NOW

 

So now, Mead introduces the alchemists (which is the lead role on her new series, Bloodlines).

And what really happened to Dmitri? I’m about to find out. =)

NEXT

I got this from NetGalley. A few pages in and i’m hooked with Harrington’s writing. 🙂

LATER

Finally, I’m about to meet… Stargirl.

Whew! So what are your reading this week? 😉

*

*

.: maria :.

“giving up is the ultimate tragedy.”

12 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What are you reading? [10]

  1. Saving June is absolutely amazing! I also read it first at Netgalley but I’m thinking of getting a hard copy as I liked it that much, it was certainly one of my fave reads this year…enjoy 😀

Hello! Lemme know what you think :)

