Elated: Where did my week go?!!!

Yep, i was beach bumming with my Goodreads – The Filipino Group buddies. =)

I brought Anna Dressed in Blood with me for this trip.

Did you spot it on the image?

Talk about a spooky read when i’m not at the comforts of my own home!

Almost no book review this past week but i did finish FIVE books.

But fun’s over. I have reviews to write, together with Anna. 😉

 

Shut Out, Kody Keplinger – 3 stars

Virtuosity, Jessica Martinez – 4 stars

Saving Francesca, Melina Marchetta – 4 stars

The Lover’s Dictionary, David Levithan – 4 stars

 

Did you have a great time this past week?

I know i did!

 

*

*

.: maria :.

“giving up is the ultimate tragedy.”

4 thoughts on “Elated: Where did my week go?!!!

Hello! Lemme know what you think :)

