In My Mailbox [15]

Hosted by The Story Siren

 

HB/PB Grabs


 

 

Whew! I got another HUGE loot this week, guys!

Ender’s ShadowShadow of the Giant, Orson Scott Card

The Pillars of the Earth, Ken Follett

The Ruins, Scott Smith

Wake, Lisa McMann

Dreamfever, Karen  Marie Moning

The Cardturner, Louis Sachar

Impossible & Extraordinary, Nancy Werlin

 

Have you read some of them? Which do you recommend i read first? 

Leave a comment with your link so i can check out yours. 😛

 

*****

Don’t forget to enter my current INTERNATIONAL giveaway!

Click the image above to join.

*

*

.: maria :.

“giving up is the ultimate tragedy.”

9 thoughts on “In My Mailbox [15]

  1. I didn’t know that there’s already a paperback of Extraordinary. I keep seeing the Hardbound one so I didn’t buy it. Tell me what you think about Nancy Werlin’s books, it’s on my TBR list too, hopefully I get copies of my own soon.

    Happy reading! ^_^

  2. Great books! I think I have The Ruins.. can’t remember if I read it a long time ago or not.. lol.. I just know it looks familiar 😛
    I hear Pillars of the Earth is good tho!

    Michele | My IMM

Hello! Lemme know what you think :)

