Back to the Books Giveaway Hop Winners!

[This giveaway hop is hosted by I Am a Reader, Not A Writer and Buried in Books.]

 

Thank you so much to everyone who entered my giveaway! 

Without further ado, the TWO lucky winners are…
 
Gabriella AA and Sarah !!!
 
CONGRATULATIONS!
 
Random.Org picked you as the winners of my Back to the Books Giveaway Hop!
 
 

 

Giveaway Stats:
> 144 entries
> 165 additional entries (98 Twitter Followers, 67 Tweets)
> 309 total entries entered into Random.Org List Randomizer
> Gabriella AA has 2 entries, Sarah has 3 entries
> NOTE: There are 4 Sarahs who entered, the one who entered “sarah” in the Name field won (others are Sarah Bibi Setar, Sara E. Cruz, SarahSparrow)
 

As the winners, I will order any book (less than or equal to) $10 from The Book Depository for you.

A separate email will be sent to you so please acknowledge receipt.
 
 COMING SOON!
 
 
Thanks again and I hope you keep visiting my blog, reading my reviews, and raving with me about my book obsessions. 😉
 

*

*

.: maria :.

“giving up is the ultimate tragedy.”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hello! Lemme know what you think :)

