It’s Monday! What are you reading? [9]

  

NOW

 A Game of Thrones – only 100 pages to go! I’m dying to finish this one.

I’m on chapter 5 already and i’m getting bored; I hope this gets interesting.

I’m starting to dislike Blue Bailey – currently on page 60. 

NEXT

I can’t wait to read Graffiti Moon!!! And I’m curious what will happen to Dmitri on Shadow Kiss…?

LATER

 This will be my first Lisa McMann read and it is dystopia!

 

Whew! So what are your reading this week? 😉

*****

Don’t forget to join my current international giveaway!

Click above image to join.

*

*

.: maria :.

“giving up is the ultimate tragedy.”

23 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What are you reading? [9]

  1. Shadow Kiss is my favorite of the Vampire Academy series! I think I read it in one sitting because I just couldn’t get enough of Dimitri, Adrian, and Christian (they all have a lot of face time in this book) and of course, Rose, who is an awesome lead female character!

  2. I just finished Drink Slay Love – I found it pretty funny, but seriously silly – not a serious book in way shape or form. I love VA! I want to read Game of Thrones, but I’m going to wait until this winter.

    Happy Reading!

  3. I loved game of thrones and clash of kings, just bought the third but haven’t started yet.
    And Vampire Academy series is great.
    Last week I talked about it on my blog. Come see it.

    Psique @ Book Travels

Hello! Lemme know what you think :)

