In My Mailbox [11]

Hosted by The Story Siren

 

HB/PB Grabs


The Recruit (Cherub #1) by Robert Muchamore

Reckless by Cornelia Funke

 Blood Promise  & Spirit Bound (Vampire Academy #4-5) by Richelle Mead

Monsters of Men (Chaos Walking #3) by Patrick Ness

Prince of the Mist, The by Carlos Ruiz Zafon

Demon’s Lexicon, The by Sara Rees Brennan

Ender’s Game by Orson Scott Card

 

NetGalley Grabs

Juliet Spell, The by Douglas Rees

 

Have you read some of them? Which do you recommend i read first? 🙂


*

*

.: maria :.

“giving up is the ultimate tragedy.”

38 thoughts on “In My Mailbox [11]

  1. The Vampire Academy series was pretty good, though I have to say I’m disappointed at the last book in the series, but that’s just me.

    I have Ender’s Game in my reading list though! It came highly recommended from one of the T.A.’s in my Literature class.

    Everything looks so tantalizing to read! :O

  2. MONSTERS OF MEN!!!!! I bring out massive pom-poms for those books, that series is just incredible. And I see you got some VA books as well, definitely one of my favourite YA series 🙂 Happy reading!

Hello! Lemme know what you think :)

