It’s Monday! What are you reading? [7]

  

RECENTLY READ 

On the Jellicoe Road, Melina Marchetta 

WOW. I read this in less than 6 hours! Review to come. 😉

  NOW

Heist Society by Ally Carter

I’m three chapters down and I’m liking Kat and Hale already 🙂 

 NEXT

Feed, Mira Grant

Time to start my ZOMBIE reading!!!

LATER

 

The Sky is Everywhere, Jandy Nelson

Whew! So what are your reading this week? 😉

SHOUTOUT!

Don’t forget to enter my Summer Giveaway Hop 🙂

Enter and get a chance to a win one book from my list! 

I will Pre-order your most anticipated YA book this 2011!!!

Chain Reaction by Simone Elkeles

The Power of Six by Pittacus Lore

Silence by Becca Fitzpatrick

The Son of Neptune by Rick Riordan

Archangel’s Blade by Nalini Singh

Beautiful Chaos by Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl

Crossed by Ally Condie

 

To Join, click [HERE].

GOOD LUCK!

*

*

.: maria :.

“giving up is the ultimate tragedy.”

27 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What are you reading? [7]

  1. Oh wow! That’s quite a reading list you’ve got lined up! Now I’m ashamed of my one book for this week. XD I’m currently reading _The Club Dumas_ by Arturo Perez-Reverte. (:

    Thanks so much for the giveaway too! It sounds like a lot of fun, and I’m drooling in anticipation over _Archangel’s Blade_!

  2. OMG I love “Jellicoe Road” it’s one of those books that you must either take notes OR re-read. I’m wanting to read “The Sky is Everywhere” as well, let me know what you think of it, and “Heist Society” is my next book to read after I finish Kiersten White’s “Paranormalcy”.

  3. I can’t believe it. I recently checked The Heist Society out from the library. I might not get to read it this time. Too much going on in my life for the next couple of weeks. Hope it’s good. I can always recheck it out.:)

  4. The Sky Is Everywhere was my favourite read last year, it’s absolutely beautiful. I’ve also got On The Jellicoe Road to read. Have a great read & happy reading 🙂

  5. Pingback: TGIF [4] « reading is the ultimate aphrodisiac.

Hello! Lemme know what you think :)

