Summer Giveaway Hop: Want me to Pre-Order your favorite YA book?

[This giveaway hop is hosted by I Am a Reader, Not A Writer and BookHounds.]

 

I have so many books that I’ve been dying to pre-order from The Book Depository.

Do you want them, too?!??

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If YES, then ENTER my giveaway! If you win, choose ONE of these books and I will pre-order it for you!

RULES:

  • Must be a follower / blog email subscriber (You will find the subscribe button on topmost left sidebar of my blog – click the SIGN ME UP! button)
  • Follower on Twitter (+1 entry)

 

NOTES:

  • Opens Internationally, as long as The Book Depository ships to your country
  • You don’t have to own a blog site to enter
  • Contests ends August 7th, ONE winner will be drawn via Random.Org

 

SOUNDS EASY? Well, Fill out the form below to enter this fabulous giveaway!!!

And don’t forget to spread the word. 😉

Click [HERE] to hop away to other giveaways! List is at the bottom of the blog post.

34 thoughts on “Summer Giveaway Hop: Want me to Pre-Order your favorite YA book?

  1. Pingback: It’s Monday! What are you reading? [7] « reading is the ultimate aphrodisiac.

  2. Hi Maria! Thanks for your giveaway! I’m also Filipina pero I live in Australia, whereabouts are you? A rottie huh? Got pics? I love dogs, I’ve got an American Staffy and a Maltese Terrier but I’ve had a rottie before…looking forward to your giveaway 😉

  3. Pingback: Random Act of Kindness (RAK), July Closing – August Wishlist « reading is the ultimate aphrodisiac.

  4. Pingback: In My Mailbox [10] « reading is the ultimate aphrodisiac.

  5. Pingback: Follow Friday [4] « reading is the ultimate aphrodisiac.

  6. Pingback: TGIF [4] « reading is the ultimate aphrodisiac.

Hello! Lemme know what you think :)

