In My Mailbox [7]

Hosted by The Story Siren

 

 HB/PB Grabs

 

Faefever by Karen Marie Moning

The Dragon Heir by Cinda Williams Chima

Everlost by Neal Shusterman

Got these all in Hardbound format for  $2.50 each 🙂

 

Unearthly by Cynthia Hand

The Ask and the Answer by Patrick Ness

 

 Ebooks Won

Angelfall by Susan Ee

Solstice by PJ Hoover + Trading Cards! and a note from PJ herself 🙂

 

NetGalley Grabs

 Where Demons Fear to Thread by Stephanie Chong

Beyond the Grave by Mara Purnhagen

Go the F**k to Sleep by AdamMansbach

The Marked Son by Shea Berkley

Between Two Ends by David Ward

 

Have you read some of them? Which do you recommend i read first? 🙂

 

Don’t forget to join my current giveaway!

The Wrong Path e-book by Vivian Marie Aubin Du Paris

Contemporary Romance/Realistic Teen Fiction, 2 winners will be picked!

Enter [here]!

*

*

.: maria :.

“giving up is the ultimate tragedy.”

29 thoughts on “In My Mailbox [7]

  1. I read the first in the fever series and I can’t wait to continue it. this is why I love reading a series that has already been completed you don’t have to wait for the next book. I still have to read Unearthly though, it on my shelf

  2. Thanks for commenting on my first IMM! 😀 Net Galley titles are amazing! They’re so hard to resist, and then i end up with WAY too many haha I’ve already read Divergent, and it was amazing!!! 😀 I’m so excited to finally have a copy of Delirium though! 😀

    You got some amazing books this week too! 😀 I love when I find deals on books! I thought that Unearthly was a fantastic book, and I hope you like it! 😀

    Happy Reading!

  3. I’ve been tempted to buy the hardcover of Unearthly too. Love the kindle version but wouldn’t mind owning the actual book. That’s the only one I’ve read on your list, though Faefever and Everlost look intriguing. You usually are very lucky with the book deals 🙂

    Enjoy your books!

    • Hi Myra! Have you read book 1, The Knife of Never Letting Go? i really liked it so i will read The Ask and the Answer very soon so watch out for my review. 🙂 Thanks for stopping by!

  4. thanks for stopping by at my Imm blog post. You’ve got amazing books. i love unearthly, it is one of angels books that i love. need to update my book collections and get a copy of the ask and the answer. i just recently read The knife of never letting go, and i like it too

Hello! Lemme know what you think :)

