Challenge: NetGalley Month, July @ Red House Books 2011

I found this challenge over at Red House Books by Emily a.k.a. Willow Raven. ๐Ÿ™‚

Basically, I have to read as much galleys as I can from my NetGalley TBR pile. This is a big help because I’m currently stacking up on ebooks from NetGalley! I think I have 36 galleys pending for review. ๐Ÿ˜‰

If you also want to participate and put a dent on your huge NetGalley TBR pile, visit Emily’s site, join the funย and you just might win a prize!

I DECLARE MYSELF TO READ AS MANY GALLEYS AS POSSIBLE FROM NETGALLEY!

*

*

.: maria :.

โ€œgiving up is the ultimate tragedy.โ€

Hello! Lemme know what you think :)

