Elated: Jace’s Letter to Clary (TMI series)

 

Read Jace’s Letter here.Β 

I belong to you. You could do anything you wanted with me and I would let you. You could ask anything of me and I’d break myself to make you happy. My heart tells me this is the best and greatest feeling I have ever had. But my mind knows the difference between wanting what you can’t have and wanting what you shouldn’t want. And I shouldn’t want you.

Why, oh why is it that everytime I read something from Jace, my mind shuts down and my heart melts into nothing? Darn it, Clary is so very lucky.

I am almost tempted to print out the letter and post in on my bookshelf (and I wonder what my hubby will say to that!).

JACE! make me fall for you all over again, why don’t you? πŸ™‚

*

*

.: maria :.

β€œgiving up is the ultimate tragedy.”

5 thoughts on “Elated: Jace’s Letter to Clary (TMI series)

  1. Pingback: TGIF [3] « reading is the ultimate aphrodisiac.

Hello! Lemme know what you think :)

