It’s Monday! What are you reading? [4]

It’s Monday!  What Are You Reading is where we share what we read this past week, what we hope to read this week…. and anything in between!  D  This is a great way to plan out your reading week and see what others are currently reading as well… you never know where that next “must read” book will come from!

 

 

 

  

 

RECENTLY READ

Abandon by Meg Cabot: Be warned, this is not a good read.

Forget You by Jennifer Echols: Now this one, i would definitely recommend. This book’s HOT! 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 READING NOW

 A lot of peeps have been telling me this is one fantastic adventure. I hope i’m in for a thrilling ride! 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NEXT

 After reading The Knife of Never Letting Go, i did not read dystopia for a while. It’s that good! Eeriely so.  I want to read Enclave because the blurb reminded me of Divergent. 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LATER

I have an ebook but i can’t help to buy from Amazon! and now i’m just waiting for my good friend to arrive from the US so i can get my hands on this! Some say this is better than Perfect Chemistry. Could it be?!!

Whew! So what are your reading this week? 😉

 

 

 

 

 

 

*

*

.: maria :.

“giving up is the ultimate tragedy.”

15 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What are you reading? [4]

  1. Awe, I’m sad to hear that you didn’t like Abandon, I actually really liked that one. The only thing I wasn’t a fan of was John’s name…Meg Cabot could have totally come up with a cooler name than that. 😛

    I hope that you enjoy Eon, I absolutely loved that series! 😀 And I totally bought Rules of Attraction because it was on sale too. 😉 haha

    Happy Reading! 😀
    Ambur
    My “It’s Monday, What Are You Reading?” Post

      • You’re welcome 🙂 Thanks for stopping by my blog afterwards! It so is. 😛

        And replying to your comment on my blog:
        You definitely need to check out The Wolves of Mercy Falls Trilogy, it’s fantastic, and Maggie’s an amazing author. 😀 It sucks that you didn’t like Paranormalcy, but not all books are for everyone I guess. 🙂

  2. I have to say that I haven’t heard yet of any of the books you have listed here. That is good, because I always like hearing about new books 🙂 I hope you will enjoy your next read 🙂

  3. Have a fab week! See what I’m reading here and don’t forget to link your Outdoorsy book reviews on Read My Review, hosted on my blog.
    Tasha @ A Trillian Books xxx

Hello! Lemme know what you think :)

