In My Mailbox [2]

Hosted by The Story Siren

Every week I’d share the books I received that week… ones I’d bought, or gotten at the library, and ones that I’d receive to review on the blog. That way I could mention titles that might not otherwise get some face-time on The Story Siren.

In My Mailbox is a great way for bloggers to socialize and network their blogs, itโ€™s also a great way for bloggers to share upcoming releases! – excerpt from The Story Siren website

 

 

HB/PB Grabs

Lover Eternal, Lover Unbound, Lover Enshrined – all from The Black Dagger BRother seriesย by J.R. Ward. and i got these new copiesย for just P99 ($2)each!

The Queen of Attolia – thank heavens i waited for the branch transfer from my fave bookstore. It was WORTH the wait!

Ted Dekker’s Sinner and LaHaye & Jenkins’ Tribulation Force – man, i keep hoarding post-apocalytic novels these days! but i like it. ๐Ÿ˜€

NetGalley Grabs

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ebook Grabs

Urban Fantasy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dystopia

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Realistic Teen Romance

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’m dying to read Enclave, XVI, and Rules of Attraction!

Have you read some of them? Which do you recommend i read first? ๐Ÿ™‚

*

*

.: maria :.

โ€œgiving up is the ultimate tragedy.โ€

14 thoughts on “In My Mailbox [2]

  1. Thanks to Gabby of The YA Bookworm for my ebook copy of Die for Me. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Also, I borrowed Eon Dragoneye Reborn and Wizard’s First Rule from Book Elf of Book Wizard. Thank You!

  2. Ahh, in response to your comment ^^, I wouldn’t keep reading Die For Me. It was OK, but honestly it just felt like a better written version of Twilight. I would like to know what you think of XVI though. I was thinking about getting that one.

    • Lol. Gosh, i just read Starcrossed and it reminded me of Twilight so i’ll stall reading Die for Me. ๐Ÿ™‚ Now XVI is more of my taste. I’ll post a review soon. Thanks Christina!

Hello! Lemme know what you think :)

