It’s Monday! What are you reading? [1]

It’s Monday!  What Are You Reading is where we share what we read this past week, what we hope to read this week…. and anything in between!  D  This is a great way to plan out your reading week and see what others are currently reading as well… you never know where that next “must read” book will come from!

 

 

 

It’s already Tuesday here in the Philippines but I still want to participate in this weekly meme. So here it goes!

RECENTLY READ

gosh, this sequel is exhilirating! I am now a certified Maria V. Snyder fan. 😀 Read my review here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

READING NOW

I’ve been having good experiences with reading Debut YA Authors recently. After reading The Goddest Test by Aimee Carter, I knew i have to read Starcrossed too. Why? Well, i’m a Greek mythology lover!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 NEXT

i haven’t read any ghost-themed books in a while, so i hope this one’s good. i got my copy from NetGalley. 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

LATER

There are so many rave reviews about Perfect Chemistry. I guess it’s time to know what the ruckus is all about, right?

Not a bad lineup for  my TBR pile this week, huh? 😉

 

 

 

*

*

.: maria :.

“giving up is the ultimate tragedy.”

4 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What are you reading? [1]

  1. Wow, Maria, so much has changed in your blog since I last visited! My eyes could only take so much, this is impressive! 🙂

    Lots of books to read, there, but unfortunately I’m quite picky when it comes to YA. 😦 I will just hop on over here from time to time to check on some new titles when I feel the urge to read some YA, for variety. Nice blog going on here, keep it up! And thanks for the visits on mine, AND for the link! Will link you up right now, too. 😉

    • thanks, Monique! yes, i tweaked and tweaked until i have a readable site that might attract readers 🙂 you’re like Tina when it comes to picking up YA novels =) what can i say? this adult is really into Young Adult for the past few years! i will try The Eyre Affair, though. keep blogging, Monique! cheers 😛

  2. I’m curious to see what you think of The Goddess Test. I couldn’t put it down, but I also found it really problematic.

    You look like you’ve got some good reads for the week, though!

Hello! Lemme know what you think :)

