Elated: Going gaga over Dystopian Domination’s Inside Out Giveaway

Β 

This giveaway is hosted by Kai of Amaterasu Reads.

Inside Out by Maria V. Snyder is one of my favorite dystopian books. and it’s only book 1 in the Insider Series.

want to know why? Read my review here.

I ony have an ebook copy so i’m dying to have a printed one, and signed no less!

Here’s to praying that the dystopian goddess will grant my wish. πŸ˜‰

Back me up, Trella, why don’t you?

*

*

.: maria :.

β€œgiving up is the ultimate tragedy.”

Hello! Lemme know what you think :)

