Elated: netGalley virgin no more!

Ok, so i’ve been hearing great reviews about this book. more so, it was about greek mythology so naturally, i was piqued.

i tried searching it from netGalley, and wouldn’t you know, it was the most requested in the public catalog!

i tried my luck in securing a copy there. i wasn’t that confident since there are lots of bloggers/reviewers there that are far more experienced than me (publishers have criteria in approving your requests in netGalley) so i was thinking that the publisher will deny my request.

i opened my email today and checked my spam. i found a message from Harlequin Teen group (the publisher) saying they approved my request. YEY!

i immediately connected my kindle to my laptop and downloaded it.

SIGH.

It was such an accomplishment for a netGalley newbie like me. πŸ˜€

i gotta go. need to start reading this one. GREEK MYTHOLOGY, here i come!

*

*

.: maria :.

β€œgiving up is the ultimate tragedy.”

Hello! Lemme know what you think :)

