My Reading Challenge for 2011

 

I joined my first reading challenge! Although Goodreads have a similar tool, their widgets is almost always not allowed here in WP 😦 bummer. so i came across this site and decided to join so i can flaunt my reading progress. yey!

special thanks to Book Chick City for hosting this challenge. and having me, of course!

My progress? i’ve read 35 books since January. not bad, huh? 😉

So, how many books have you read lately?

*

*

.: maria :.

“giving up is the ultimate tragedy.”

Hello! Lemme know what you think :)

