TGIF [3]

This Friday’s Question:
Blogger Confession: What’s the last book you could not finish?
(Or had a hard time finishing?)
 
*****
 
  • The Vampire Diaries: The Retun: Nightfall by L.J. Smith
  • Bag of Bones by Stephen King
  • Dragonfly in Amber by Diana Gabaldon 

 

As a rule, I make sure before I pick up a book, I have every intention of finishing it. Unfortunately, there are exceptions (but i’m still pushing myself to finish these books).

Nightfall turned for the worst – it became painfully ridiculous. Bag of Bones was too thick. Dragonfly in Amber‘s atmosphere is now somber (give me back my Jamie!).

*

.: maria :.

“giving up is the ultimate tragedy.”

6 thoughts on “TGIF [3]

    • Thanks, Jules! sorry for the late reply, i found your comment in my spam folder. Yes, i’m reading Dark Parties ryt now – watch out for my review after i finish it alright? thanks for visiting!

  1. I’ve seen The Vampire Diaries mentioned quite a few times this week. I guess it’s a good thing the tv show is so successful, ha!

Hello! Lemme know what you think :)

